Happy Birthday!!

Shigeru's Birthday

drawings by Luo

Tei’s message

Hi!
I’m Tei.

Thank you for wonderful mail.
And wonderful picture too!!

I’m glad to it.

I will have been playing bass for a long time.
and,I hope to see you soon too!!

When I play Live in Europe,
let’s enjoy all.

I’m sorry…
Bad English …  orz

response to our message:
Hi !

All the members of the Street Team wish you a Happy Birthday, and a lot of joy and success in your career ! We hope that Plus-class and Love Taster will have big success !!

We hope to see you soon !!

Trinity, Tifa, and all the Street Team members

~ by trinychan on February 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

