Mail from Ryo!

Dear freaks!

I’ll get back to Europa for my solo tour in February.2009.
I’m sooooo happy!

I heard I’ll go to a lot of cities on this tour.
I hope to getting pleasure and brandnew experience at each city with you.

It’s “Solitary Flight”.
Maybe some Freaks aren’t satisfied by my solo show.
But I think AciD FLavoR will be back sooner.
Don’t worry.

Now I’m recording some songs for next maxi single.
I think I will release brandnew “Concrete” with my voice.
Please wait a little time.

Thanx for your support.
See you on this tour!!
Be happy.
Ryo Fujimura.

~ by trinychan on December 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

